Personnel

L. Douglas Dobson, Ph.D.
Executive Director
Doug.Dobson@ucf.edu

Stephen Masyada, Ph.D.
Florida Joint Center for Citizenship Director
Stephen.Masyada@ucf.edu

Laura Stephenson
Assistant to the Executive Director
Laura.Stephenson@ucf.edu

Mike Barnhardt
IT Manager
michael.barnhardt@ucf.edu

J. Edwin Benton, Ph.D.
Senior Fellow
Department of Political Science
University of South Florida
jbenton@cas.ucf.edu

Terri Susan Fine, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Lou Frey Institute
Senior Fellow, Professor, Political Science
Terri.Fine@ucf.edu

Shena Parks
Coordinator of Accounting
Shena.Parks@ucf.edu

Racine Jacques, Ph.D.
Lead Analyst
Racine.Jacques@ucf.edu

Luke Cross
Web Developer Assistant
lucas.cross@ucf.edu

Marcia Bexley
Program Manager
Marcia.Bexley@ucf.edu